Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Fontana, CA

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

12/13/2017

Review: DoReMi Doors were brilliant in getting all inspect measures done promptly and the doors were fitted in no less than 3 days after this included being painted and in time for my sons return. Excellent service all round from start to finish.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Ma'am Barbara Ortega. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Barbara R. Barbara R.

Garage Door Extension Springs

Fontana

11/16/2017

Review: The duration of hours of contacting DoReMi Door was good. The scheduled was already set up and the technician had completely replaced the broken extension spring. He was very cordial and specialist of his job.

Response:
Thank Ma'am Alicia Grasser you for your compliments by our technician. You and everyone else deserve the best and we are here to give that to you.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Alicia D. Alicia D.

Garage Door Springs

Fontana

10/27/2017

Review: When we moved into our home, the garage spring was broken due to the old heavy wood door and moderate motor. The tech offered to lend us a temporary spring on it until we got the new one installed. He was prettier quick with the estimate and didn't pressure us at all. It took a while for the company to approve the design but he was able to quickly install the garage door and was able to use the original motor too. Quick, priced right and friendly.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Ma'am Karen Fu. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Karen S. Karen S.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

10/05/2017

Review: One of my kids knocked over the basketball hoop, hitting the garage door. With the big dent that was left, I thought I was going to have to replace the entire door. Instead, the repairman replaced a single garage door panel, matching it with the rest of the door. It works just as well as it did before, it doesn't look like there was every any damage, and the price was so much lower than what I was expecting to pay. Replacing a single panel is one of the many ways we can save you money while still making sure that your door looks and functions as it should. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our technician Saar and your garage door opener! You're welcome!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lewis C. Lewis C.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

09/27/2017

Review: The technician was very helpful. He explained the problem very well and addressed all my concerns. Was very patient in explaining what was to be fixed my garage door motor and communicated effectively with me. I am satisfied with his work. 

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Joe N. Joe N.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

09/22/2017

Review: DoReMi Door was superb from start to finish. Especially great was technician Miguel. He was very knowledgeable, listened to my questions and gave very understandable answers. Excellent communication.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: New Door

preview Jill K. Jill K.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

09/15/2017

Review: My Garage door openers broke and I called for an emergency repairs. They showed up when promised, did the job in a reasonable time and I the garage door opener is working again better than it has in a while. I would recommend to a friend.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Brian D. Brian D.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

09/08/2017

Review: This Company came to our rescue today and fixed our garage door spring in less than 3 hours after the initial call. Their technician did a very thorough exam of our existing garage door and based in our usage recommended a heavy duty set of springs to accommodate our needs. He was very polite and quickly corrected our broken garage door springs and now the door works well than ever before.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Clarence L. Clarence L.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

09/01/2017

Review: DoReMi was prompt, helpful and considerate. I called in the morning for a quote and serviceman was at our home within two hours the same day. He was very knowledgeable and kind in providing service. Additionally they partnered with us to find the right product at the best price.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview John M. John M.