Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 219 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Framing

Ontario

12/21/2017

Review: They required a new garage door frame. All done expertly and with minimal fuss and the installer cleaned up after himself. Excellent service from the moment we walked into DoReMi Doors until he drove away after the job. Thanks a lot.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Ma'am Amy Rosemond for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Amy C. Amy C.

Garage Door Opener

Jurupa Valley

12/20/2017

Review: My dealings with your worker and payment was arranged over the telephone for my builder to pick up this garage door opener and two others in an earlier arrangement. I was pleased with the helpfulness of your worker, their friendly reminder call and the overall ease of the transactions.

Response:
We're glad you had such a great experience with our company Sir Thomas Nava by our excellent tech Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Thomas T. Thomas T.

Garage Door Opener

Riverside

12/20/2017

Review: The garage door is slanted so the door reached its 90-degree swing before reaching the latch hole. Instead of reinstall the slanted jam, they only do some correction. They use subcontractors. Just like a middle man who organize the work and pass it on to those contractors. Should go straight with my garage door opener.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Travis Johnson and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Travis D. Travis D.

Garage Door Services

Hesperia

12/20/2017

Review: They Inspected my house surrounds, including the windows that day' they were on time, having call me to let me know their arrival time, something you do not get from many other companies, the job looks great and I feel that it has made the home look beautiful and Amazing, I have today thanked them for DoReMi Door garage door services.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services Sir Mike Hill by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: New Door

preview Mike L. Mike L.

Garage Door Service

La Verne

12/20/2017

Review: We are very satisfied with DoReMi Door supplied and installed by the Installer was excellent and understood the product and provided great service.

Response:
Thank you Sir David Miller for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our installer. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: New Door

preview David Z. David Z.

Garage Door Track Repair

Bloomington

12/19/2017

Review: Even though he had only been there 6 weeks, he was knowledgeable and very helpful. The garage door track was available in a very short period of time - bought and installed within 2 weeks. They spent a very long afternoon fitting the internal bi-folds and they look fantastic. One happy with DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir Walter Wiesner.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Walter B. Walter B.

Garage Door Systems

Pomona

12/19/2017

Review: The tech listened to what we wanted and then advised us on the best product for our needs very polite, skillful and competent. We felt we could trust his advice. The garage doors system were fitted by tech a beautiful job. We're very happy with the service received from the staff at this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you, Sir Richard Burbage.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Richard A. Richard A.

Garage Door Panel

Chino

12/19/2017

Review: The process of selecting our garage door panel was made easier with constructive help from the start at their procedure. The garage doors were fitted yesterday very professionally by technician who did a fabulous job. Thank you for making the whole process so stress free.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Elizabeth Shattuck. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Elizabeth M. Elizabeth M.

Garage Door Systems

Rancho Mirage

12/19/2017

Review: I am overall in love with my new garage door system. The expertise presented by everyone from sales to installation has been second to none. I am in the middle of a whole house renovation and the only thing that has given me no drama is Modern and the systems. Thank you DoReMi Door for making this experience a delight.

Response:
You're so welcome Sir Marlon Haubert. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Marlon I. Marlon I.

Garage Door Services

Rubidoux

12/19/2017

Review: They very knowledgeably worker to deal with. No problem. And the procedure was smooth. Would highly endorse DoReMi Door for an excellent garage door services. Thank you very much and have a nice day.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you, Sir Benjamin, Sundberg.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Openers

preview Benjamin S. Benjamin S.

Garage Door Panel

Montclair

12/19/2017

Review: The sales representative was an extremely skillful gentleman and answered my questions with expertise in garage door panel with installation then completed by effective tech with no issue at all.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Neal Hartley and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Neal W. Neal W.

Garage Door Repair

Indio

12/18/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door communicated well through every step of the way. The sales clerk, the installer who did the last estimating and then installed them and anyone else we had to deal with at this firm were expert and cordial through the whole procedure. Many thanks.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Tamara Tacker.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Tamara D. Tamara D.

Garage Door Systems

San Antonio Heights

12/15/2017

Review: We got incredibly good service from DoReMi Door. Was very helpful and not pushy at all and did everything in my garage door system they could to give us the best price. Very smooth process from time of purchase to installation. Would go back for sure.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you, Ma'am Carol Barker.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Carol O. Carol O.

Garage Door Opener

Redlands

12/15/2017

Review: The garage doors opener was ordered and fitted within three days, with the installer arriving on exact time and installing the doors to my expecting standards. I can't believe I waited 8 years to organize as it was a pleasure dealing with DoReMi Doors.

Response:
Thank you so much for your positive review Sir Abe Marks by our DoReMi Door. We're glad that the garage door rails we installed for you are working out for you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Abe A. Abe A.

Garage Door Opener

Corona

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door was still setting up the front displays for the day and dropped everything to come and assist. He walked us through the choices, arranged install and kept in contact to advise progress before installation. The installer came on time, did a good job fitting garage door opener and cleaned up afterwards.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Ma'am Annie Hardaway.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Annie B. Annie B.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

San Bernardino

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door installer was pleasant and effective at the beginning of the procedure on my garage door torsion spring the sales representative came and quoted on that day as I called. He estimated and presented me their lift let that matched my online research. There were a few weeks wait for it to be made and delivered. It was worth the wait. A very satisfied customer service.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Nancy Powell for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Nancy R. Nancy R.

Garage Door Security

Moreno Valley

12/14/2017

Review: Excellent service at the shop and post purchase. Installer set time and day and turned up as arranged. DoReMi Doors were installed without fuss and look great. Hoping the security garage door installations yet to come will go as well as these installs did.

Response:
Thank you Sir Matthew Goforth for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Matthew W. Matthew W.

Garage Door Opener

Cathedral City

12/13/2017

Review: Extremely satisfaction with the service. It was effective and the doors were Amazing. They came on time, they were fitted beautifully and perfectly. So fast, efficient, no fuss and above all the garage doors opener look great. Very happy with the outcome.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Ma'am Dorothy Miller. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Dorothy D. Dorothy D.

Garage Door Security

Victorville

12/13/2017

Review: They are snug, easy to lock, and look great. I am over the moon with delight and am looking forward to phase 2 when security garage doors will be added. Excellent work and service. Who could ask for more in this qualified service.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir Douglas Mcdonald.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Douglas L. Douglas L.

Garage Door Installation

Mira Loma

12/13/2017

Review: We then received a call 5 weeks later to schedule the installation, complete with confirmation the day before from, the most installer. The garage door installation was again a very neat, timely and efficient procedure and we now have a lovely laundry door that really compliments that part of the house. Many thanks to DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Ma'am Marcia Williamson for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Marcia K. Marcia K.

Garage Door Opener

San Dimas

12/13/2017

Review: From beginning to end the process was smooth and efficient. We had a new internal door, installed in our home. DoReMi Doors made the organizing very easy. The two installers were on time, completed the job in just over an hour and did great work.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Mr. Roland Woodard.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Roland P. Roland P.

Garage Door Repair

Claremont

12/13/2017

Review: We are very happy with our new front garage doors. The salesman was excellent and so was his knowledge. Technician installed the doors and did an excellent job. He turned up very promptly and was an excellent person to deal with.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Dephane Sattler and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Dephane T. Dephane T.

Garage Door Opener

Rialto

12/13/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door was punctual, excellent and did a fantastic job installing my two new garage doors opener Even though the installation was complicated by factors outside our control, he was able to improvise and produce a quality finish that I hadn't anticipated. Thanks so much.

Response:
: We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you, Sir John Frank.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview John R. John R.

Garage Door Repair

Fontana

12/13/2017

Review: DoReMi Doors were brilliant in getting all inspect measures done promptly and the doors were fitted in no less than 3 days after this included being painted and in time for my sons return. Excellent service all round from start to finish.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Ma'am Barbara Ortega. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Barbara R. Barbara R.

Garage Door Styles

Rancho Cucamonga

12/13/2017

Review: I really love my new garage doors style, the installer did an excellent job his workmanship, cannot fault. I would endorse DoReMi Doors, to all my friends and family. Thank you, once again, for providing great garage doors, and workmanship.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Dennis Rodriguez for using our service by our technician Steven. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Dennis M. Dennis M.

Garage Door Repair

Upland

12/13/2017

Review: Good service for an oversize garage door. Had it made in one day and at a special price. I was initially concerned at the intended oversize method however quality of finished product was very good. Many thanks DoReMi Door and I will require additional doors as, my renovations proceed.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Mary Gibson.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Marry D. Marry D.

Garage Door Opener

Eastvale

12/12/2017

Review: DoReMi Door have been good to deal with on the many occasions I have needed their products. This time their technician was terrific. He was meticulous, very precise in fitting the garage door opener and could not have been more helpful. I was mightily impressed. The job he did today was first class.

Response:
You're so welcome Sir Joe Barnett. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joe D. Joe D.

Garage Door Repair

Pedley

12/12/2017

Review: Very impressed with sales service and installation of our new rear upstairs back door, as previous timber garage door was exposed to the weather we are hoping the painted fiberglass garage door will be superior to the previous door. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Sir Ramon Gates for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Ramon D. Ramon D.

Garage Door Styles

Highland

12/12/2017

Review: We scheduled the garage door style, which took place within a same of days and though we were first advised it may take 2-3 until installation we received a call a few days later to book in installation that week. The installation was effective, expert and we are thrilled with the result! Thank you DoReMi Door

Response:
We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our technician and your garage door opener! You're welcome Sir David Conklin.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview David B. David B.

Garage Door Installation

Palm Springs

12/12/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door was a very professional and prompt salesman who was able to answer all our questions. We are very happy with the garage door installation which were installed on time and in a competent manner. A professional company and a pleasure to deal with.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your business in the future by our tech. We try to keep our prices low for our great customers. Thank you, Philip Toomey.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Track

preview Philip M. Philip M.