Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 341 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Cable Repair

Riverside

11/06/2020

Review: I was surprised at how fast they were able to do the work and they were experts and true to their job, and they did not charge a lot for the garage door cable repair. Thankful that I dealt a company that you can rely on in every garage door needs.

Response:
Thank you for your positive review Ms.Emily! Call us any time if you need help with your garage we'll be happy to serve anytime!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Emily K. Emily K.

Garage Door Installation

Cathedral City

07/27/2020

Review: I have been around and researched about garage doors and this gentleman knows what he is doing. I will be a life time customer and recommend DoReMi Door to all.The price was very reasonable and believe me

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Arthur Z. Arthur Z.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Rancho Mirage

07/15/2020

Review: I am searching for a reliable company on the web and this company caught my attention. I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. The staffs were very amazing and efficient. Thank you for a job well done.

Response:
We do our best to provide quality services to our customers. Thank you for choosing us. Don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Sean G. Sean G.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Hesperia

07/07/2020

Review: I called your employee and he came out the same day. He was very professional and had great pricing.  My garage door opener was replaced that same week. Fantastic service. We will definitely call them again if there is a problem.

Response:
That’s such an awesome review! It was a pleasure helping you with your garage door problem. Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Paul B. Paul B.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Victorville

06/19/2020

Review: I needed a quick response for garage repair. They were the first available repair place. The worker was very professional. We got exactly what we wanted quickly and efficiently and they are the nicest people to work with. I highly recommend this company.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Manuel K. Manuel K.

Garage Door Motor

Pedley

06/18/2020

Review: I am going to be his loyal customer for a long time. Can't say anything negative about this DoReMi Door. If there is any garage door concern, I would highly recommended DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Edward G. Edward G.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Rialto

06/18/2020

Review: I was told it was nearly impossible to find a remote compatible and he had already brought out a handful of garage technicians and none were able to locate one. I was given the task of trying to get a new cable for an existing system my boss had. Awesome. Repairman shows up when you need him super friendly and gets the job done.

Response:
We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Christopher M. Christopher M.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Claremont

06/10/2020

Review: I can't say enough about how satisfied we are with this company. The worker did a great job for us. I would highly recommend him. DoReMi Door is the company we will recommend to all of our friends.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview George D. George D.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment

Pomona

06/10/2020

Review: It was great doing business with DoReMi Door. A repairman came not too long after i called. He was nice quick and very well priced. I would absolutely recommend and use again in the future.

Response:
We are always ready to provide a great professional service. Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jeremiah B. Jeremiah B.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Indio

06/09/2020

Review: This DoReMi Door was able to find the problem and get it fixed in no time at all. Great company and I will keep their number handy in case I need to call them again!

Response:
We provide our customers with any information they might need to make their choice because we want them to have a system that serves them well. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Martin A. Martin A.

Garage Door Track Repair

Lake Elsinore

06/09/2020

Review: This company's technician were experts and helpful and I choose the one I thought worked best for me.Thank you so much for an amazing service provided. Definitely call you again on my garage door needs.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Shawn A. Shawn A.

Garage Door Repair

Glendora

05/27/2020

Review: They were awesome and did a great job with the garage door spring that was not working as it was supposed to, it was always going to come down to a quality garage door spring repair service .Thanks for the services and would surely recommend your business to others.

Response:
Thank you for your positive review Ms. Colli. We'll be happy to come out any time you an issue with your garage door or if you wish to replaced it in the future.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Colli E. Colli E.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Canyon Lake

05/21/2020

Review: I am happy that I did not have to spend a lot of money to have the problem fixed and it was working better. The service was fast and experts arrived on time. Thank you and would surely recommend your business to others. Great service indeed.

Response:
We are glad that you were able to used our company. We strive to help our customers at times when they need our assistance. Just don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jason F. Jason F.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

La Quinta

05/20/2020

Review: The job was excellent. The work was completed on time and in a professional manner. We were given full operational instructions and information regarding how to maintain the door and its operating mechanism.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jacob D. Jacob D.

Garage Door Storsion Spring Replacement

Colton

05/14/2020

Review: I surely recommend this DoReMi Door for their so fast replied time, fair prices, and overall best quality of work. Thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Nicolas R. Nicolas R.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

05/14/2020

Review: The Technician in DoReMi Door is Awesome!! He is great at his job and has excellent customer service!! The garage door is so quiet and I can now open the garage door using my remote! Extremely happy customer.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company Sir Eric! Give us a call any time you have an issue with your garage door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Styles

preview Eric A. Eric A.

Garage Door Track Repair

Riverside

05/14/2020

Review: The job was excellent. The work was completed on time and in a professional manner. I highly recommend this company!

Response:
Thank you so much Sir Matthew! for the positive feedback it's our pleasure to serve you.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Matthew J. Matthew J.

Garage Door Installation

Palm Springs

05/14/2020

Review: They worked with my availability letting me choose my own day and time arriving promptly installing my new garage door opener very quickly. All in all we were pleased with the entire process of garage door installation!

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Jameson F. Jameson F.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Redlands

05/14/2020

Review: Excellent service. It was easy to set schedule. I called them and made an appointment for them to look at it. It wasn't long before they figured out what was wrong with it. Many thanks DoReMi Door!

Response:
We provide our customers with any information they might need to make their choice because we want them to have a system that serves them well. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Greyson E. Greyson E.

Garage Door Installation

Montclair

05/14/2020

Review: Having had issues due to poor customer service with a garage door installed by a different company at another home, I am very pleased with how our new garage door looks and functions. Speaking from experience, I would not hesitate to use this DoReMi Door again, Their customer service is impeccable!

Response:
Thanks for choosing us. Please don't hesitate to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Jude R. Jude R.

Garage Door Track Repair

Corona

05/13/2020

Review: I stumbled by their services by accident, but I’m happy I did because I loved what they were able to do. Thanks for the services DoReMi Door, my garage door is working perfectly fine, and it has not been this way in a long time. I highly recommend this company!

Response:
Wow thank you for positive feeback Sir Lincoln! it's our pleasure to serve you. Don't hesitate to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Lincoln D. Lincoln D.

Garage Door Track Repair

Norco

05/13/2020

Review: For anyone looking for an expert job you can stop your search here. Great experience with this Company, and I'm sure anyone who uses him will have one as well. DoReMi Door is Awesome!!

Response:
Thank you Ms. Amari! We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Amari S. Amari S.

Garage Door Track Repair

Jurupa Valley

05/06/2020

Review: They are on time, expert, provide quality and outstanding services, are pleasant, and priced competitively. I definitely endorse them to my friends.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Adam H. Adam H.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Murrieta

04/23/2020

Review: Got the job done quickly and was charged the amount quoted on the phone. I highly recommend DoReMi Door without reservation.

Response:
Thanks for giving us such an outstanding review! We’ll be more than happy to lend our services once again in time of need.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kris D. Kris D.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Ontario

04/23/2020

Review: Can't say anything negative about this DoReMi Door. I would use them again in a heartbeat and will suggest to my friends and family. If there is any garage door concern. Great Job!

Response:
We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician. Thank you so much Mr, Hyatt!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Hyatt J. Hyatt J.

Garage Door Motor

Highland

04/19/2020

Review: I called this DoReMi Door and they came to help me the same day. They looked at it and quickly determined I would need the garage door motor repaired. He did a great job i would recommend this company to everyone.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Harley L. Harley L.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Hemet

04/16/2020

Review: You guys did a great job in a short period of time. He was very courteous and acted in a professional manner throughout the process. I have no hesitation in recommending your garage door service to anyone who wants a highly reliable and quality garage door service that worth to used again. Well done.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Allan G. Allan G.

Garage Door Opener Repair

San Bernardino

04/09/2020

Review: Service was completed within an hour by expert serviceman who was extremely knowledgeable.  I strongly recommend and I will call DoReMi Door immediately for any future needs in my garage door openers.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Benjamin. Thank you very much for choosing our company.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Benjamin L. Benjamin L.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

04/08/2020

Review: The serviceman was friendly and has a great attention to explain. Great service respectful and tidy. I would recommend to anyone looking for a garage door service.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Carter M. Carter M.

Garage Door Track Repair

Rubidoux

04/08/2020

Review: They are very professional in resolving the concerns. Awesome! I surely recommend them.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Lorenzo J. Lorenzo J.