Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 259 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage door Security System installation

Lake Elsinore

11/03/2019

Review: I did not see the importance of garage door security until someone got inside my garage and stole some of my stuff. This is when I decided to call an experts and this company help me choose and install the best garage door security system. They explained to me the different options and how much it was going to cost. This company's technician were experts and helpful and I choose the one I thought worked best for me. They installed it and now it works perfectly. Thank you so much for an amazing service provided. Definitely call you again on my garage door needs.

Response:
We are pleased that you were able to work with us to secure your garage and its door. We are lucky to have you as our customer and just dont hesitate to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Security

preview Ignacio G. Ignacio G.

Garage Door Track Repair

Hemet

11/02/2019

Review: Our garage door track was giving me a lot of issues these past days and ended up calling an experts and by this company they help me a lot with the issue. This is when I took the opportunity to speak to this service and they were able to help out with a meaningful garage door track repair. It was amazing and that won me over because of how diligent the specialist was. The result was remarkably good! Thanks.

Response:
Thank you very much and you are always welcome! Thanks for believing us. We are so glad to hear that our services helped you a lot. We are happy to serve you. Just let us know if you are experiencing any garage door issue again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Daniel P. Daniel P.

GarageDoor Panel Repair

Murrieta

11/01/2019

Review: When I called in for a quick garage door panel repair, it was obvious this is among the best teams in the business. They were prompt, professional, and took the time to learn about my needs before putting together a viable solution. It was efficient and quick service and this company's team were able to handle any garage door problems.This is what won me over and truly showed their attention to detail as a service provider and I thankful for. Great service and highly recommended.

Response:
You are always welcome. It's a good thing that you contacted us to do for your panel for you. We are glad that you were satisfied with the result. This kind of work can be dangerous unless you work with qualified professionals like us. Thank you for your recommendation.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jimmy V. Jimmy V.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Wildomar

10/31/2019

Review: I had been having problems with my garage door rails for some time but I did not have enough money to have it fixed, I decided to do nothing about it until I had money. When I got it, I called this company and they were very helpful. I was feeling guilty that I had left my garage door in such a condition, but they were happy to help me. I'll surely call this company again for any further repairs. I'm recommending this to my family and friends.

Response:
We're glad you are enjoying the rails! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Our team is here to help if you encounter any problems with this product.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Gerald L. Gerald L.

Garage Door Security System Installation

Hemet

10/31/2019

Review: Garage door security is important now a days it is important have it for an unwanted guests and could stole something from your property and it is something I wanted to get spot on. This is when I realized there was one company that had the tools necessary to do a good job. By the end of this process, I can easily say they are among the best in the industry. The quality of their craftsmanship is out of this world and something everyone can respect from day one. That was a great service.Thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you! That's a lovely review and brings a smile to our face. We hope to continue providing great services to all of our clients and feel free to call us again if you needed help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Security

preview Olivia H. Olivia H.

Garage Door Spring Adjustment

Canyon Lake

10/29/2019

Review: Recently noticed that my garage door was opening slower than before and was making noise. I did lubricated my hinges and rollers but nothing happened. I decided to give this company a call. Their customer service was good and did acknowledged me immediately. The specialist you sent was friendly and did informed me that my spring was loose and needed some adjustments. Now my garage door was back to its good working condition. Thanks

Response:
Glad to hear such positive feedback! It's nice to know that we were able to provide you the service that you needed.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Arthur S. Arthur S.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Temecula

10/28/2019

Review: I have had many repairs done on my garage door over the years, and know some common problems. I was able to identify the issues but I called this company to avoid accidents. They responded immediately, brought the right tools and took some safety precaution. The garage door spring repair service was excellent and satisfying. The next time I have any problem with my garage door, I know who to call.

Response:
We are very glad that you loved the services we provided, we will be there anytime you need us.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Alejandro O. Alejandro O.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Lake Elsinore

10/27/2019

Review: This is truly a company that can be trusted in any garage door issues. They were awesome and did a great job with the garage door spring that was not working as it was supposed to, it was always going to come down to a quality garage door spring repair service. With so many option and this company has the best team to handle the repair and even installation. They were competent, friendly, and simply got the job done. This is all I could ask of them and that is what you need when it comes to modern garage door repairs involving springs.Thank you. Great service indeed.

Response:
We are glad that you were able to used our company. We strive to help our customers at times when they need our assistance. Hope that you continue to work with us when you need some help related to your garage door needs.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Madison L. Madison L.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Glendora

10/26/2019

Review: Recently, when I was about to park my car then I realized I had hit the garage door and the panel got wrecked and some part of it. I started to think of where to get money to use to replace my garage door. I called this company and they told me they did garage door panel repair, then they sent me a quote, which was way less than what I had thought it would cost. I am happy that I did not have to spend a lot of money to have the problem fixed and it was working better. The service was fast and experts arrived on time. Thank you and would surely recommend your business to others.

Response:
Thanks for the wonderful review. That is our part to make our customer satisfied. Thank you for choosing and believing us that we can give the best. Call us when you need any other help related on garage door needs and even installations.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ethel G. Ethel G.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Murrieta

10/26/2019

Review: I am very happy I choose this company because they fixed the problem once and for all,They also did an inspection on my garage door and they found there was a problem with the openers.I no longer have to stress after about the opening and closing of my garage door. Thankful for the service and quick response to my call. Recommendable.

Response:
Thank you for your awesome review. Definitely a common service that we do every single week, glad that we were able to get things up and running. Feel free to call us if you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Openers

preview Rebecca K. Rebecca K.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement Service

La Quinta

10/23/2019

Review: Needed to have a garage door broken spring replacement service. Called this company and I was glad that they responded immediately and even offered a sameday repair service. Technician arrived in a timely manner and did a steadfast replacement. The results were good and he did tried it several times making sure that it was working properly. Thank you so much.

Response:
Thanks for your positive review. We are committed to provide the best services to our clients.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Jonathan O. Jonathan O.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Temecula

10/23/2019

Review: I was in a rush for a garage door repair service when my garage door won't open. This company responded to my call and offered a sameday garage door repair service which was very convenient. Your specialist was punctual and did checked my garage door thoroughly. He showed my snapped cables and recommended an immediate replacement. Quick service and made my garage door function again.

Response:
Thank you! We take garage door repair services seriously and love to hear back from our clients!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Shirley W. Shirley W.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Wildomar

10/22/2019

Review: I recently dented my garage door panel when driving out to work in the morning. It became quite an eye sore around the neighborhood especially because of the uniqueness of my garage door color. To make things worse, I couldn’t manage to close the garage door because the dented panel couldn’t be folded properly. I tried hammering the dented panel back together to straighten but in vain. That’s when I decided to contact this garage door company to fix the panel and I’m happy to say I wasn’t disappointed. Now I can close and open my garage door without any hassles.

Response:
We are very glad that you loved the services we provided, we will be there anytime you need us.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Freddy R. Freddy R.

Garage Door Spring Repalacement

Hemet

10/22/2019

Review: We are trying to open the garage door last week, then he heard a loud sound banging and it turns out the spring has broken. We called this company good thing they answer the phone after a few rings only and asked them what needed to be done and they said they had to come to our home and do a replacement. They gave me the quote for a broken spring replacement, and I was happy because I was not going to spend a lot of money they did a great a job and they were experts and well skilled. They fixed the problem and now my garage door is working perfectly. Thank you.

Response:
It's always a good idea to have a professional help you with something like replacement, This kind of work take skilled workers to do it right. We are happy to have you as our customer.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview William T. William T.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Canyon Lake

10/21/2019

Review: This company had provided a topnotch service. The garage door panel repair service that their technician had provided was excellent. He also checked my garage door to make sure that everything was in good condition. Strongly recommended to those who are looking for a reliable company.

Response:
We are glad that you liked our services. We strive to provide the best services to our clients at all times.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Maureen T. Maureen T.

Garage Door Security System

Murrieta

10/19/2019

Review: I was thinking about hiring a professional to help out with garage door security. My friend mentioned your business it was best to go with this service and I took him up on the suggestion. It was truly one of the best experiences I have had and the technician were professional and well skilled to deal with. The world-class service that was on offer put me at ease and they were able to make sure I got exactly what I wanted when it came to the security setup. Thank you so much. I would love to used your services again on my garage door needs.

Response:
Thanks for the awesome review. Great to hear. We would be happy to help you with any services you need by installing your garage door security system. We are glad that you were satisfied our services provided. Don't hesitate to call us again in the future if you need help.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Security

preview Ellen M. Ellen M.

Garage Door Replacement Service

La Quinta

10/18/2019

Review: I needed a new garage door because my garage door was in a mess and very unpleasing. This company has competitive prices and their technicians were efficient workers. The replacement service went well and the results were great. I love the new look of my garage and am so glad I took the leap and got them!

Response:
We love hearing from our customers and are so happy you like your new garage doors! Please feel free to call us again if you needed upgrades or repairs.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: New Door

preview Pierre S. Pierre S.

Garage Door Track Repair

Glendora

10/18/2019

Review: My garage door was getting a little harder to operate recently and I dont know what is the problem maybe and to my initial checked there was a problem with the track. I had to deal with the problem for some time because I did not have enough money. But this time I decided and called this company when I was ready for the garage door track repair and they were able to fix it. They also did a little checkup to ensure that the garage door was working well and it was affordable as well. Thankful with the quick service provided and absolutely recommendable.

Response:
We are happy that you called us and even happier that we were able to provide you with the services you were expecting. You are always free to call us up for any questions and repairs and serve you anytime.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Joyce L. Joyce L.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Lake Elsinore

10/18/2019

Review: My garage door cable had started to be a problem for me, but I did not know how to deal with the problem. I called with your company and they were able to get to my home fast and fixed the problem. I was surprised at how fast they were able to do the work and they were experts and true to their job, and they did not charge a lot for the garage door cable repair. Thanks for the services and would surely recommend your business to others.

Response:
Thank you for your positive review Kathleen B. We are happy to serve and help you with your garage door issue. Feel free to call us when you have another garage door further issues.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Kathleen B. Kathleen B.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Temecula

10/16/2019

Review: My garage door used to break down from time to time while my friend did not have the problem, despite having the exact model. I later realized she had a maintenance company that ensures the garage door was working well. This is when I asked her to recommend a good garage door maintenance service, and this is when I found this company. I am happy because my garage door will no longer cost me a lot of money on repairs.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We love when we hear people referring our services to friends and family because it means we are providing them with the services they need.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: New Door

preview Clayton G. Clayton G.

Garage Door Rail Repair

La Quinta

10/14/2019

Review: I worked with this company for a garage door rails repair service and I can say that I liked the outcome. I was fascinated with the company's responsiveness and punctuality. Thank you so much for the great service that you guys provided.

Response:
We're glad you got the help you needed from us! We enjoy making sure that our customers get top of the line help with their garage door. If you ever need any other help with your garage door or know anyone that does, contact us!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Jeanette A. Jeanette A.

Garage Door Security

Wildomar

10/14/2019

Review: I did not have any security systems installed in my garage because I was no need, but there was a break-in in next door where they stole from the garage. This made me consider getting a garage door security system, and I reached out to these guys, one of my friends had worked with them and was happy with the services they provided. I feel more secure about my garage because of the system.

Response:
We're so glad we could solve your problem! Please do not hesitate to call us if you need more repairs and upgrades. We will be happy to help again!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Michael P. Michael P.

Garage Door Track Repair

Lake Elsinore

10/13/2019

Review: I noticed that every time I used my garage door it really giving me a hard time for my garage door to open. At first, I thought it needed some oil, turns out there was a problem with the track. I called them up and they were able to come over to do the garage door track repair, and I couldn't be happier about the quality of work they were able to do at affordable service fee. The gave me tips on how to take care of the garage door track just to avoid any issues. Thankful that I dealt a company that you can rely on in every garage door needs.

Response:
We are happy that you got the services you were expecting. Call us any time when you have a problem in terms of garage door issue. Have a problem dealt it immediately when you notice it because it can easily end up costing more, just don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Alice M. Alice M.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Canyon Lake

10/13/2019

Review: My garage door was malfunctioning and won't open. Called this company and told them about my situation and asked for a sameday garage door repair service. They responded promptly and told me that a technician was on its way. Your technician showed how committed he was to his job and did a quick fix. Thank you so much for providing such great service. I won't hesitate to recommend this company to my friends.

Response:
We are glad to know that we provided the right service to you. Positive reviews like this is music to our ears. Feel free to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Robert S. Robert S.

Garage Door Repair And Installation

Hemet

10/13/2019

Review: We decided to expanded my garage and I wanted to change the door so as to have a bigger one. I needed a double door garage, but I did not know a lot about garage doors. My refer me to your business and I called your company and they were very helpful and experts. They were involved in every step of the process and they were true to their job. I found a great garage which was within my budget, then they did the garage door installation and it was perfectly done. Thank you.

Response:
We have been able to help many customers choose their garage doors, and we are happy to add you to that list. Call us if you have any questions or concerns about your garage door, and we will be ready to help you out.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Openers

preview Tommy C. Tommy C.

Garage Door Opener Repair And Installation

Glendora

10/12/2019

Review: Opening my garage door was starting to become a headache every time I go out and in. This a time I looked for a company that provided fast garage door openers repair services. They were able to fix the problem efficiently and perfectly, and it turns out it is not as expensive as it sounds. It also takes a short time compared to the companies I have worked with in the past. I like their services and would surely call them again if ran into another garage door issues and installation.

Response:
We are happy every time our clients love our services because it means we are providing them with the services they want. Just don't hesitate to call us anytime if you need garage door services and we will be there. Thank you.

Service:
Product: Openers

preview Andrea B. Andrea B.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Murrieta

10/12/2019

Review: One of the most common problems I deal with when it comes to my garage door is the spring. I have spent a lot of money on different companies. I called this company but I did not have any expectations, but they were very professional and did the work in a short period of time that is more than I expected. They guaranteed their work, which gave me more confidence when working with them. It has been a couple of months and I no longer have problems with my garage door since they did the garage door spring repair and they were fair on their pricing and really thankful for the service provided. I highly recommend your services to others.

Response:
You are always welcome. Glad to know that you were happy with the outcome on your garage door spring repaired and letting us know that we fulfill your request. Contact us if you need help in repairs and installation in the future.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Spring

preview Michael H. Michael H.

Garage Door Installation Service

Wildomar

10/11/2019

Review: I was looking for a company that could provide a garage door installation service. Found this company during my research and decided to give their service a try. They responded immediately and showed me a variety of garage door styles, sizes and designs. Their experts arrived in a timely manner and did brought high quality garage door materials. The installation service was great and they went above my expectations. The outcome was amazing and I can say that my house look more attractive with my new garage door. Thank you

Response:
We like to give our customers quality services that meet their needs. We also have a wide range of options to choose from, and this means there is a good chance you will find what you're looking for. We appreciate your business!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Darrel P. Darrel P.

Garage Door Opener Repair

La Quinta

10/09/2019

Review: I was able to have a garage door opener repair with the help of this company and they did a great job. I'm glad that I went with them because they had reached my expectations. Your technician was super friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the quality job at an affordable price.

Response:
We are glad that you liked our quality service and had met your expectations. Thank you for your positive review.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lesly E. Lesly E.

Garage Door Bent Track Repair

Canyon Lake

10/08/2019

Review: I can't open my garage door well earlier today which was frustrating. I did some research and found this company. I'm impressed with their responsiveness and did sent a technician right away. He was skilled and did a great job fixing my bent track. I'm really glad that I called them it was worth it. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for your positive review. We were so glad that you liked the service that we provided. We strive to make our customers happy!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Cecelia V. Cecelia V.