Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Ontario, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Ontario

04/23/2020

Review: Can't say anything negative about this DoReMi Door. I would use them again in a heartbeat and will suggest to my friends and family. If there is any garage door concern. Great Job!

Response:
We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician. Thank you so much Mr, Hyatt!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Hyatt J. Hyatt J.

Garage Door Track Repair

Ontario

10/10/2019

Review: It was truly one of the best experiences I have had and the technician were professional and well skilled to deal with. They guaranteed their work, which gave me more confidence when working with them. Thank you DoReMi Door!

Response:
Thanks for leaving a pleasant review! We believe this was an exceptional experience for us as well!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Brayden D. Brayden D.

Garage Door Framing

Ontario

12/21/2017

Review: They required a new garage door frame. All done expertly and with minimal fuss and the installer cleaned up after himself. Excellent service from the moment we walked into DoReMi Doors until he drove away after the job. Thanks a lot.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Ma'am Amy Rosemond for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Amy C. Amy C.

Garage Door Repair

Ontario

11/16/2017

Review: Your serviceman was the so quick at getting back to me out of everyone else. Talked to his technician on the phone also who was going to come and assess the damage. Both superb. I spoke to ended up showing up a day earlier than scheduled. Thank you so much for wonderful services.

Response:
We are happy that our team was able to do that by our technician Sir Edward Cone. We are happy when our clients love the services they got.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Edward R. Edward R.

Garage Door Cable

Ontario

10/20/2017

Review: The garage door cable broke on the pulley system on a Saturday morning. We called and they had a same day service technician, come out to fix it. It turned out He recommended a complete new motor. With an affordable price, fast completion and professional work we agreed. We had a new fully operating system within one and a half hour. Great product. Awesome technician.

Response:
It never gets old hearing how happy our clients are, and it's not going to get old now. We should be thanking you for trusting so much in our services by the technician Sir Eddie Pate.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Eddie A. Eddie A.

Garage Door Repair

Ontario

10/05/2017

Review: I called this DoReMi Door for a couple of reasons. The first is the fact that they have a lot of positive reviews. The second is that they offered a free estimate over the phone. It’s ridiculous how many companies find it reasonable to charge for a simple quote. The technician Saar showed up within 2 hours. I could tell right away that he knows his stuff. Not only did he replace the springs, but he also lubed up all the moving components of the garage door. Now I know how to maintain them to avoid problems in the future.

Response:
Hi, Saar our technician Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We try to give tips to homeowners so they can keep more money in their pockets!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Misty W. Misty W.

Garage Door Repair

Ontario

09/25/2017

Review: One of my extension springs broke on my old, wooden garage door. I called around for different estimates and DoReMi Door was the only most affordable. They also responded same day and finished the job in no time at all.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview David K. David K.

Garage Door Repair

Ontario

09/20/2017

Review: They were very prompt, responsive and helpful and knew what they were doing and worked with the situation replacing the old motor but keeping the old springs that were still working.  From my experience I would recommend DoReMi Door and would use them again. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Jesus S. Jesus S.