Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Installation

Mira Loma

12/13/2017

Review: We then received a call 5 weeks later to schedule the installation, complete with confirmation the day before from, the most installer. The garage door installation was again a very neat, timely and efficient procedure and we now have a lovely laundry door that really compliments that part of the house. Many thanks to DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Ma'am Marcia Williamson for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Marcia K. Marcia K.

Garage Door Springs

Mira Loma

10/24/2017

Review: Excellent. Highly recommended.I called late on Sunday and came out early Monday to fix our broken springs on our garage. Honest and efficient. Got the job done quickly and was charged the amount quoted on the phone. I highly recommend DoReMi Door without reservation.

Response:
No, one should be left feeling incomplete by our intelligent tech. We will be here for you if you ever need us again. Thank you Ma'am Virgie Toledo.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Virgie S. Virgie S.

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma

10/06/2017

Review: I’ve put off fixing the broken springs on my garage door because of budget constraints. My wife kept bugging me to get it fixed because it was annoying to operate the door by hand. It was a huge surprise when I found out that the problem can be fixed at a fraction of what I was anticipating. This DoReMi Door proved to be a lifesaver! They offered a very attractive quote, something I couldn’t resist. Their service is not only affordable but high-quality as well! Be sure to check them out!

Response:
Hi, Saar our tech. Thanks for giving us such an outstanding review! We’ll be more than happy to lend our services once again in time of need.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Eloise S. Eloise S.

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma

09/30/2017

Review: Fantastic service. So glad they could come out on very short notice too. Excellent customer service we'll use them the next time we need servicing on our garage doors panel Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Leo I. Leo I.

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma

09/25/2017

Review: We had DoReMi Door come out for what I thought would be the replacement of two garage doors motors. However, they were able to fix the doors I had in a way that they both now work better than they had before and easily could have sold me 2 replacement doors or at a minimum a new motors but was totally honest and advised an inexpensive fix was all I needed.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jack M. Jack M.

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma

09/22/2017

Review: DoReMi Door service has worked at my niece's my sister's and now at my house. We all had different issues with our garage door openers but all done expertly and we are all satisfied. So glad they told me about your company.The phone is answered promptly and a human is on the other line most of the time and very reasonable professional efficient on -time and know their stuff.

Response:
We are appreciate your great positive feedback and we were trained our all workers to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview James C. James C.

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma

09/15/2017

Review: Just had my garage door springs replaced by your repairman from DoReMi Door and could not be more pleased. He was prompt courteous and professional. He got right to work, and had my broken spring replaced in less than an hour.  He showed me exactly what he did, and made sure I was satisfied with the repair.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Thomas L. Thomas L.

Garage Door Repair

Mira Loma

09/08/2017

Review: My neighbor shared DoReMi Door number with me as he has used them for several years. We found them to be very responsive and They have done great work. Serviced and aligned everything perfectly. We also had insulated our garage doors & seal them around the perimeter of the garage doors.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Fernando M. Fernando M.