Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Victorville, CA

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Security

Victorville

12/13/2017

Review: They are snug, easy to lock, and look great. I am over the moon with delight and am looking forward to phase 2 when security garage doors will be added. Excellent work and service. Who could ask for more in this qualified service.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir Douglas Mcdonald.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Douglas L. Douglas L.

Garage Door Systems

Victorville

11/09/2017

Review: Last Month we had a problem with my garage door system that was disabled so could not use my existing remotes to open the garage door. The serviceman got a new receiver and remotes installed for me the next day. The service was great and his prices were very fair. Many thanks for DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Mae Garland. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Mae K. Mae K.

Garage Door Styles

Victorville

10/26/2017

Review: DoReMi Door is an honest business doing the best they can to help their clients out. He tells you the truth regarding what a homeowner can do and what should be left to the professionals regarding the garage door system. He did a nice job laying out the options, called ahead of time and took the time to answer all my questions during the work. He is my go to garage door guy.

Response:
Our expert technician can repair all types of garage doors. Call us today for garage door spring adjustments and replacements. Thank you Ma'am Lois Slagle.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Lois D. Lois D.

Garage Door Repair

Victorville

10/04/2017

Review: In search for the best garage door repair service? Then I highly recommend this awesome company! I called after leaving my 9 to 5, which means it was already outside of normal business hours. But the DoReMi Door still accommodated me and answered all of my questions. There was a strange squeaking noise every time I use the garage door. The technician told me over the phone that the springs needed to be adjusted. That was what he did after arriving the next morning. The Extension springs adjustment did the trick! No more strange noises!

Response:
Hi, Saar our tech. Any unusual noise from your garage door is a sign that there’s a problem that must be fixed. Thankfully, you called us before the problem got worse. Thank you for your business!

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Mark V. Mark V.

Garage Door Repair

Victorville

09/27/2017

Review: The Technician in DoReMi Door is Awesome!! He is great at his job and has excellent customer service!! Our garage door was not picking up the signal from the remote plus it sounded awful!! He fixed everything in about 15 minutes. The garage door is so quiet and I can now open the garage door using my remote! Extremely happy customer.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jessica F. Jessica F.

Garage Door Repair

Victorville

09/20/2017

Review: We received same day service. I know they were busy we had to wait bit Serviceman made it out at 6pm and replaced our garage door opening unit. He was done in a little over an hour. He was very friendly and professional. Definitely give this company a call; they really helped us in a pinch.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Thomas T. Thomas T.

Garage Door Repair

Victorville

09/16/2017

Review: The service was excellent. They will try to come out same day if possible so be ready. I had two torsion springs replaced. The service technician was early and informative. The service they performed was done fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs fast and efficient door service.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Herbert P. Herbert P.

Garage Door Repair

Victorville

09/08/2017

Review: Wow All I can say is great service all the way around. Our springs on our two car garage door broke. He replaced them and fully serviced the door and lifter.  They replaced a wheel on the track free of charge without us even telling him. Now that is great service. Very reasonably priced. Thank you very much, will definitely refer to my friends and neighbors. Thanks.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Justin D. Justin D.

Garage Door Repair

Victorville

09/01/2017

Review: I can't say enough about how satisfied we are with this company. The worker did a great job for us. We replaced our garage doors all the hardware and added new garage door systems. he was on time did a great job and even cleaned up everything before he left. I would highly recommend him. DoReMi Door is the company we will recommend to all of our friends.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Lee A. Lee A.