Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Panel

Chino

12/19/2017

Review: The process of selecting our garage door panel was made easier with constructive help from the start at their procedure. The garage doors were fitted yesterday very professionally by technician who did a fabulous job. Thank you for making the whole process so stress free.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Elizabeth Shattuck. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Elizabeth M. Elizabeth M.

Garage Door Repair

Chino

11/16/2017

Review: DoReMi Door is an excellent choice for your garage door repair. I set up the schedule in that day, actual repair was done very prompt, the door works better than it ever has, and I paid way less than I expected to, and the whole process was easy and pleasant.

Response:
Thanks for your positive feedback Ma'am Lillian Mayne by our technician. We love to hear that you are happy with your new garage doors and the installation service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Lillian J. Lillian J.

Garage Door Styles

Chino

10/23/2017

Review: I am so pleased with the service I received today. My garage door style was not opening and they were able to get a tech to my home in Riverside within hours. Technician was very professional and personable. He worked hard to get the work done in a timely manner. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood what needed to be done and was clear on pricing. I would use DoReMi Door Service again. I would gladly recommend them to friends and family.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback Sir John Wilcox. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview John D. John D.

Garage Door Repair

Chino

10/05/2017

Review: I was able to get new garage door rails installed with this company's help. They were able to do the work fast and now my garage door works properly again. I've been having problems with it for quite some time, actually, so I'm glad I got the issue cared for. The rails were in bad shape but they didn't cost much to replace. I would have gotten them repaired, but I figured a new set of them would last a lot longer DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you so much for your positive review by our DoReMi Door. We're glad that the garage door rails we installed for you are working out for you.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Michael V. Michael V.

Garage Door Repair

Chino

09/28/2017

Review: So lovely to work with folks as professional and nice as this company is. They sent repairman out within 3 hours of my request this morning and he fixed the problem in my garage door cable. I highly recommend. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our worker was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Allan T. Allan T.

Garage Door Repair

Chino

09/22/2017

Review: It was very pleased with the service and flexibility able to come quickly in response to a broken garage door torsion spring. The problem wasn't straightforward but Serviceman did a lot of testing and manual labor trying to figure out the problem. In the end no parts had to be replaced but I would trust DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Henry T. Henry T.

Garage Door Repair

Chino

09/15/2017

Review: My door unexpectedly came off the tracks on a Sunday evening around 5pm. I found this company on internet and they were able to come on such short notice after hours. They gave me a good price and worked fast. Great customer service and they did a great job in my garage door openers.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Stephen D. Stephen D.

Garage Door Repair

Chino

09/08/2017

Review: My family and I used DoReMi Door on several occasions, usually in an emergency type situation when we've been trapped in our garage due to broken spring. Both recent times we've called I have been able to get a rapid appointment with courteous knowledgeable techs that showed up on the early side of the windows and kept me in the process the entire time.

Response:
Thank you so much. We are appreciating your good positive feedback and our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Stephen M Stephen M