Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Styles

Rancho Cucamonga

12/13/2017

Review: I really love my new garage doors style, the installer did an excellent job his workmanship, cannot fault. I would endorse DoReMi Doors, to all my friends and family. Thank you, once again, for providing great garage doors, and workmanship.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Dennis Rodriguez for using our service by our technician Steven. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Dennis M. Dennis M.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

11/16/2017

Review: The repairmen from DoReMi Door was a satisfied to work with and we are so happy with our garage doors. They are so prompt and honestly. We were able to stay on budget and still get the product we wanted. Thank you very much.

Response:
Thanks Ma'am Vernice Ragsdale for choosing us by our excellent technician. We strive hard to keep our customers satisfied.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Vernice C. Vernice C.

Garage Door Opener

Rancho Cucamonga

10/25/2017

Review: My garage door opener couldn't open for days. I called people to help but they couldn't fix it. And then, I found DoReMi Door on Internet, the tech came to help the next day. He is honest, fast, and very professional. He knew what he needed to do. He tested the door a few times after he fixed the problem and checked other places to make sure they were all good as well. Also, his price was very reasonable, much better than the other places I found. Don't go to the other places.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Ma'am Ardis Morales. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ardis A. Ardis A.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

10/04/2017

Review: I was really disappointed when my garage door panel quit working right. I didn't want to park on the street and get stuck walking to the front door in bad weather. When I asked my buddy at work who I should call, he suggested DoReMi Door. The job got done a lot faster than I expected and at a good price. The opener works just fine now and I don't have to worry about me or my car being out on the streets. Thanks!

Response:
We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our technician Saar and your garage door opener! You're welcome!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Tawnya K. Tawnya K.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

09/25/2017

Review: This was best garage door repair company I have used. I called them around 9 pm Wednesday night and they showed up within 20 minutes and fixes the rails in 30 minutes and called me to update me on what the issue was. My tenant was happy and really excellent customer service and fee was amazing.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview James R. James R.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

09/20/2017

Review: Thank you DoReMi Doors for taking care of my garage door cable. They were very prompt to answer my phone calls. I got a service appointment right away and they arrived on time. The serviceman was very courteous and was able to open the door and look for what was causing the problem. He gave me different options for my garage door opener. He did an awesome job and took care of the problem very fast.

Response:
We are appreciate your great positive feedback and we were trained our all workers to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview John I. John I.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

09/14/2017

Review: The technician came out within 2 hours of calling DoReMi Door. His knowledge and insight allowed me to make a satisfactory decision getting a new garage door opener and he was nice enough to explain what he was doing while he was installing it as well as answering any questions I had. Thanks.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Grover C. Grover C.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Cucamonga

09/09/2017

Review: A technician identified and fixed the problem quickly, and the price was very reasonable. He even optimized the settings of the motor to help prevent issues in the future and gave me some tips. Definitely will come back to them for any future needs.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Oscar E. Oscar E.