Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino, CA

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Torsion Springs

San Bernardino

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door installer was pleasant and effective at the beginning of the procedure on my garage door torsion spring the sales representative came and quoted on that day as I called. He estimated and presented me their lift let that matched my online research. There were a few weeks wait for it to be made and delivered. It was worth the wait. A very satisfied customer service.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Nancy Powell for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Nancy R. Nancy R.

Garage Door Security

San Bernardino

11/10/2017

Review: I had to replace garage doors security and get new one. DoReMi Door was very helpful with the estimate and sale and also with the install as we encountered a problem with the installation of the exterior trim. They worked many hours to make sure the job was well done. Thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Harley Moya to our technician. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Harley C. Harley C.

Garage Door Panel

San Bernardino

10/21/2017

Review: I was looking for a DoReMi Door to fix my garage door panel they came out to give me a free quote. I ended up having to replace my whole door. They did a great job and the price was right. I will be calling them if I need anything else with my garage. These are the people to call if your garage door isn't working.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Sir Nestor Borrego. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Nestor E. Nestor E.

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino

10/03/2017

Review: Working with the garage repair technician was great because of the experience they brought into the work. My garage door is working perfectly fine, and it has not been this way in a long time. the technician knew what he was doing, and was able to give me a few pointers on proper garage door maintenance. I stumbled by their services by accident, but I’m happy I did because I loved what they were able to do. Thanks for the services DoReMi Door

Response:
We do everything possible to ensure that our clients are fully satisfied with the quality of services we provide by our excellent technician Saar.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: New Door

preview Marion C. Marion C.

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino

09/28/2017

Review: The Installer presented on time and installed my new motor and serviced the door as expected.  He informs me a few hours before to confirm which was nice.  I will definitely use DoReMi Door again and will recommend them to neighbors.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new motor and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Carl R. Carl R.

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino

09/20/2017

Review: The technician was at our place within the hour. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about garage door styles. He did a few quick fixes and we're hoping to minimize any future problems. Excellent customer service and fair prices.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Calvin Y. Calvin Y.

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino

09/14/2017

Review: Friendly prompt service and expert knowledge. Your representative came by to look at my garage door cable and was very knowledgeable and friendly. He arrived exactly when he said he would. I highly recommend DoReMi Door if you need anything garage door related.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Kevin R. Kevin R.

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino

09/08/2017

Review: This Company was really amazing I called them at 7AM and by an hour he was there. It was really great that I called DoReMi Door it saved our Mother’s birthday celebration the repairman fixes my broken torsion spring so fast with very affordable price and no extra weekend charge.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Billy C. Billy C.

Garage Door Repair

San Bernardino

09/01/2017

Review: My garage door opener was having problem couldn't make up its mind on whether it wanted to stay open or stay close. I called your servicemen came to the rescue they were the nicest and most honest workers and got my garage door opener to work in no time. I'm definitely using this company again.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Robert M. Robert M.