Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

San Antonio Heights, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Systems

San Antonio Heights

12/15/2017

Review: We got incredibly good service from DoReMi Door. Was very helpful and not pushy at all and did everything in my garage door system they could to give us the best price. Very smooth process from time of purchase to installation. Would go back for sure.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you, Ma'am Carol Barker.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Carol O. Carol O.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

San Antonio Heights

11/07/2017

Review: The garage torsion springs on my garage door that the existing torsion spring was too small for our garage door type they replace it with the proper equipment our garage door working good now. They were fast and pleasant. I will suggest this DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Olivia E. Olivia E.

Garage Door Opener

San Antonio Heights

10/21/2017

Review: Stupid issue fine tuning a garage door opener so it would open properly. As many already stated, not only did he answer the phone on a Saturday night, the technician diagnosed the problem over the phone. It actually worked.I know who I'm calling and referring for any garage door opener issues or purchases. Thank you. Awesome service DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our technician Sir Richard Tilton. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Richard L. Richard L.

Garage Door Repair

San Antonio Heights

10/03/2017

Review: I was able to work with this company to get help with a garage door spring installation. I was going to do it myself, but when I looked into it I decided it wasn't safe. Apparently if you are not an expert, the spring can snap and harm you. So, I'm glad I was able to contact this DoReMi Door and have someone come out right away to help fix my garage door. It works great now and I no longer have to worry about it.

Response:
We're glad you are pleased with the services you received by our Tech Saar. and you're right about springs being dangerous. Anyone out there with a spring related issue should work with a professional.

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Mike M. Mike M.

Garage Door Repair

San Antonio Heights

09/30/2017

Review: Our garage door motor broke down after having it for decades. It was time to have it replaced. We looked for a place with a good price and service. We came across these guys and decided to hire them. They work fast and their prices are great.Our home looks brand new with the new garage door motor. They have so many styles and qualities. They work with you to make sure it fits your budget.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Terry N. Terry N.

Garage Door Repair

San Antonio Heights

09/25/2017

Review: The serviceman came on a Saturday promptly after I called. He figured out the problem after a quick glance at the garage door spring and gave me a fair estimate before beginning the repair. The service and workmanship were great.  I highly recommend the service.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bryan E. Bryan E.

Garage Door Repair

San Antonio Heights

09/22/2017

Review: My garage door and remote control all of a sudden stopped working the other night. So, I called them after reading the reviews here and I'm thrilled with my decision. Serviceman was able to come late in the afternoon and within 15 minutes fixed my garage door and remote and offered other solutions no pressure just friendly service and advice.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview James F. James F.

Garage Door Repair

San Antonio Heights

09/15/2017

Review: The staff there is great. A technician went over to inspect our garage door openers the day after I called and provided me with a great price for labor and parts of the repair of our commercial garage door. The serviceman was very reliable he kept is informed about the progress of the order for the parts needed and although the parts did not come in on time he came in and provided us with a temporary fix on the door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Cortez L. Cortez L.