Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas, CA

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

05/14/2020

Review: The Technician in DoReMi Door is Awesome!! He is great at his job and has excellent customer service!! The garage door is so quiet and I can now open the garage door using my remote! Extremely happy customer.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company Sir Eric! Give us a call any time you have an issue with your garage door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Styles

preview Eric A. Eric A.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment

San Dimas

03/16/2019

Review: Technician was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain and educate me on garage door spring and maintenance. Thank you so much DoReMi Door!

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jessica R. Jessica R.

Garage Door Opener

San Dimas

12/13/2017

Review: From beginning to end the process was smooth and efficient. We had a new internal door, installed in our home. DoReMi Doors made the organizing very easy. The two installers were on time, completed the job in just over an hour and did great work.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Mr. Roland Woodard.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Roland P. Roland P.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

10/25/2017

Review: He is an honest no nonsense repairman. Based on prior reviews, I called and scheduled an appointment. He was prompt and fixed my garage door at an extremely reasonable price. The cost to replace a cable was far less than what others wanted to charge just to come out. If you have any garage door issues, this DoReMi Door is worth calling.

Response:
We love helping out and guarantee clients receive comprehensive assistance with all solutions including rails and other related parts by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Karen J. Karen J.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

10/04/2017

Review: I got home from work and tried to open my garage door. It wouldn't open and I was stuck outside since this was the way I got into my home. I found a residential garage door service to call for emergencies and they came within 10 minutes. This DoReMi Door was able to find the problem and get it fixed in no time at all. Great company and I will keep their number handy in case I need to call them again!

Response:
Thanks for such kind words by our tech Saar. We are glad we could help you in your emergency situation and repair your garage door for you!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: New Door

preview Luis J. Luis J.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

09/27/2017

Review: I searched on the internet for a garage door motor installer and after getting a few different estimates I decided to go with DoReMi Door. They were prompt professional and efficient. We decided to go with a custom door and it came out exactly as we ordered.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your positive feedback. Thank you so much for choosing DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Larry M. Larry M.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

09/20/2017

Review: I received emergency service to repair a spring and added some additional parts to make it new. The owner had all the moving parts available and programmed all of my garage door openers. Thank you for excellent job.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Frank M. Frank M.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

09/14/2017

Review: I had them remove old doors and openers and install new, high end parts and equipment very pleased with their attention to detail professionalism and options provided. I found their doors to have a higher efficiency rating compared to other popular vendors in the area for no more. Overall price and quality won.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new openers and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kurt C. Kurt C.

Garage Door Repair

San Dimas

09/07/2017

Review: DoReMi Door was outstanding. I called on Thursday and they were there on Saturday morning to replace a 15-year-old garage door cable. Their technician did a great job- reprogrammed my car and the new cable is great. I highly recommend this company.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Tyrone J. Tyrone J.